ANNEX XIII: AGREED ENTRY AND EXIT POINTS FOR TRADE WITH/THROUGH INDIA AS PER ARTICLE V OF THE PROTOCOL TO THE AGREEMENT ON TRADE, COMMERCE AND TRANSIT BETWEEN THE GOVERNMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF INDIA AND THE ROYAL GOVERNMENT OF BHUTAN

WITH REFERENCE TO ARTICLE V OF THE AGREEMENT, the following shall be exit/entry points in India for the imports into and exports from Bhutan for the duration of the Agreement:

1. Jaigaon

- road route

2. Chamurchi

- road route

- road route

- road route

- sea route

- road route

- road route

- road route

- road route

- air route

- air & sea route

- riverine route

- road & rail route

- sea & air route

- sea & air route

- 3. Ulta Pani
- 4. Hathisar (Gelephu)
- 5. Darranga
- 6. Kolkata
- 7. Haldia
- 8. Dhubri
- 9. Raxaul
- 10. Panitanki
- 11. Changrabandh
- 12. New Delhi
- 13. Mumbai
- 14. Chennai
- 15. Phulbari
- 16. Dawki
- 10. Dawi 17. Dalu

20. Kulkuli

21.

Gasupara
Loksan

- road route for export of Bhutanese cargo to Bangladesh

from/to Bangladesh

- road route for export & import of Bhutanese cargo

- road route on a seasonal basis
- road route on a seasonal basis
- Nagarkata road route on a seasonal basis
- These routes may be discontinued or new ones added by mutual agreement.
- All exports and imports of Bhutan to and from countries other than India shall be effectively monitored and supervised by the Royal Government of Bhutan.